i am creating the life i love.

solstice. June 21, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — mandy @ 12:57 am

It’s been a trying week. Emotions have gone up and down and I’ve been living moment to moment because full days feel too overwhelming sometimes. But it is the solstice. It is my favorite day of the year other than the Fourth of July (which I love love love because of the fireworks). And even though simple tasks have lately seemed at times daunting and unbearable, I wanted to do SOMETHING. I’m having a hard time finding joy in anything, so I thought maybe I’d start small. Like taking a trip to the beach. Happy Summer Solstice, everyone.

“>

 

One Response to “solstice.”

  1. Marguerite Says:

    I hope things are going a bit better for you now…


Leave a Reply

